Silent Space at Jack Croft
Mondays

Turner at Lowther
Until 31st March 2019

Famous Dogs Trail
daily until Friday 23rd November 2018

Half-term Cycle-hire
Saturday 20th October-Sunday 28th October inclusive

October half-term
Monday 22nd-Friday 26th October 2018

Hallowe’en Arts & Crafts Workshop
Monday 22nd October 2018

Zoolab’s Jeepers Creatures Hallowe’en Show
Tuesday 23rd October 2018

Spooktacular Slimey Science Workshops
Wednesday 24th October 2018

Minibeast Mayhem
Thursday 25th October 2018

Spooky Woodland Crafts
Thursday 25th October 2018

Pumpkin Carving
Friday 26th October 2018

The Ghosts of Lowther
Sunday 28th October 2018
A ghoulish family evening

Bonfire Night
Sunday 4th November 2018

Christmas Trees
From 23rd November 2018

Christmas Market
Saturday 24th & Sunday 25th November 2018